t: 0800 731 5721

The wines you want, when you want them

Contact Us

Our small office is always happy to help in anyway they can, so please don't hesitate in contacting us.  

Telephone on 0800 731 5721
Email to info@catchpolecellars.co.uk

At Catchpole Cellars we are proud to offer each of our clients a personal service.  You will be looked after personally by one of our wine merchants who will care for all of your wine needs.

The merchant will contact you on a regular basis, but should you need, at any time, to order any wine or seek their advice, please contact them as listed below:-

Contact Name

Telephone Number


Robert Able Smith 07878 816046 rob@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Andrew Atkins
Nigel Barnett
Simon Elliott
01952 405750
0800 731 5721
Robert Bishop 07749 363005 robertbishop@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Maria Clarke 07711629899 info@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Malcolm Dew 01780 764953 malcom@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Suzette Floyed 01327 860354 sfloyed@hotmail.co.uk
Bernard Gandy 07719 640888 bernard@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Moira Gardner 07977 053430 moira@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Dennis Kingshott 07904 842457 dennis@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Debbie Smith 07815 088380 debbie@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Michael Smith 07749 369916 michael@catchpolecellars.co.uk
Peter Smith 07876 355191


Full Search:

Subscribe to our Newsletter: